99 Bottles of Beer on the wall....

in SteemLeo4 years ago

Afternoon everyone....

I am three bottles in now on my St. Patties Day....😃 This is one of my favorite and well remembered holidays.


700A7389-F94E-41E0-B9C3-684A9777D969.jpeg

First I am a huge fan of corned beef. I bribe my own beef and have been for years. It’s extremely easy. I probably should have done a post on it, but I didn’t think about that till now. Sorry

This is typically a day where the boys come by, throw down some good eats and we go out and terrorize a few local watering holes for a while.🍺

But NOOOOOOOOOO......

Thanks Coronavirus....😡

So instead I’m enjoying a few on my own waiting for my corned beef to be ready. Went and picked up my specially ordered pumpernickel rye bread this morning from the bakery.

Hope everyone has a Happy Saint Patrick’s Day🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺

1435A892-BF65-42ED-AA7D-6D643FB8BA23.jpeg

Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

He said, 'Stop doing wrong things and turn back to God! The kingdom of heaven is almost here.'(Matthew 3:2)

Bro. Eli Challenges Atheism Belief, There is No God

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

🍀 🍁 🍀🍁 🍀 🍁 🍀 🍁 🍀 🍁 🍀 🍁 🍀
Aye! 'appy St. Pats. Meanwhile I'm a doin' me Tax returns, damn this scurvy government.
🍀 🍃 🍀 🍃 🍀 🍃 🍀 🍃 🍀 🍃 🍀 🍃 🍀

Posted via Steemleo

Enjoy that......I can’t do mine since they changed all the business laws. It’s far to complex for me now. Government stink

Posted via Steemleo

I love my home brined corned beef as well bro! It's one of my favorite foods. I love a good Reuben sandwich!! Happy St Paddy's.

IMG_20200317_175326.jpg

Home brine is the best.....

Posted via Steemleo

After finish cooking the stew, I just put in a chunk of pre-marinated corned beef in the oven to roast. I think I am going to gain weight working from home!
Even your beer and corned beef, bestie! Take care 🌺🥰🤙 and a ton of hugs 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very nice enjoy. I work from home most days, except installs. But i rarely take any breaks. Most times i have to force myself to.

Posted via Steemleo

A very Happy St. Patricks day to you too @summertooth, but tell me are your not drinking Guinness😳
I'm a Cincinnati boy and if I could find some Little Kings Cream Ale I would be in heaven!!🤗
Some sort of law about not shipping it out here!!!
Enjoy my friend!!😀

I drank 5 Guinness. Im so full now. I used to go out to Pennsylvania and get fresh cream ale from a small local brewery when my buddy was in college out there. That shit was great.

Posted via Steemleo

Smuggle me some @summertooth....Wait the Corona ..😟

I'm having fish sticks

Boooooooooooo. Are you atleast having a beer with them?

Posted via Steemleo

Nope. Cornbread. Dr Pepper.

Ok. As long as you enjoyed it.

Posted via Steemleo

Happy St. Patrick's Day @silvered510! Enjoy the corned beef and have a great night! 😊🤗

Thank you and you as well.....

Posted via Steemleo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94