Sort:  

I'm trying to sell my SPI coins for the buy back guarantee. Can anyone tell me how to do this?

buy-back guarantee is organised these days directly by @silverstackeruk. Are you in our discord? Hit him up direct and he'll help you out. If I some spare Liquid I'd buy then off you myself - (want to do a deal for steemcitysim cards?)

Contact @spinvest by leaving a comment on the latest post.

I am one of those "essential services" people in my area, I have full time employment (so far) and also a driving pass... my schedule is still packed full, and more than ever cuz I must run around and do all the outside business for my parents too 🤣 my roomie (Sonny Boi) also has an essential job since his industry supplies feeder stocks for medical companies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85