You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Serial entrepreneurship and content syndication on Steem

in SteemLeo4 years ago

Lovely. I've just sent this to myself to remind me to use it in my conversations with the various groups I'm working with. Your visualisations are endlessly useful.

Sort:  



@shanibeer you have received 30 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Thanks for the feedback. It doesn't seem to matter what I have trained in my life, visualisation and analogy generally gets the best engagement, retention and results.

👍 thank you for the engage - I must get my own sorted out. I guess everyone can play?

Anyone with 1000+ can distribute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48