You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPinvest Updates : Beneficiaries, SPI buyback wall, new Paypal payments and more

in SteemLeo4 years ago

It's looking very good!
I forgot the SPI beneficiaries on my post yesterday - I was hovering over the "post" button, thinking, is there something else? I'm going to have to write a checklist of actions for posts.
I think the fiat to tokens in one move is a great idea, I think that will make a big difference.
Fab progress!

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for checking out the post and giving some feedback.

I clean forgot about checking out for that beneficiary payment but I'll do it right now. Ok, after a few minutes searching, i have found it. I see a payment of 1.644 SP from you :) I'll transfer over 1.64 STEEM from spinvest to spi-payments to equal anything out.

The fiat to tokens are already doing pretty good. We issued out almost 1000 tokens today from Paypal transfers :) We might have stumbled across something here.

Thank-you for catching my beneficiary pay out 😊
1,000 fiat to spi tokens - great news!
Are any new investors?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44