You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join the Penny a Day saving challenge and get 5 Free SPI tokens - Everyone Welcome

in SteemLeo5 years ago

It's a great idea and I might do a gratuitous post of my own later :)
(I've also edited my comment to include my entry).

Beneficiary stuff - I'll have another look at that, I may not have saved the template properly. Thank you for looking out for the payment, I appreciate that 😊.

You're natural video performer, I really enjoy your videos, especially with the cup of coffee and smoke - it's like you're at my kitchen table, chatting to me about this and that. I'm imagining something very similar, not very long, maybe ten minutes (so we can use it again later), and it would be you and me talking, and the audience would be people just like you and me. You know plenty and you'll definitely know more than the audience (mind you, I can't stop thinking about that video where the guy asked you if you wanted some coke - it makes me laugh every time I think about it, not that we'll be going into that ... 😜). But there's lots of options: I could just give you a list of questions and you do a video with the answers, free-style, in advance. Saying that, I can't even get access to the internet there when I'm visiting, so I may be dreaming lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43