Splinterlands Quest Update & Card Giveaway #8

in SteemLeo4 years ago (edited)

Pretty straightforward quests today since I got 3 neutral wins. Started off at 3,104 and finished at 3,107. I was in a bit of a rush today so didn't really get to boost my rank as much as I wanted since I was focused on finishing the quest. We'll have to see if 3 days is enough to break into Diamond I!

image.png

Also any thoughts on that BTC post last night? Was kind of fun to put together.

Drop a comment down below to win one the cards above (Spirit Shaman is locked unless we get more than 5 comments!)! Nothing else required. Winner will be announced when I finish the next DQ.

Also, I giveaway cards on my videos too: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtFpGbHt-Jwh1iuExISewsQ/videos

Follow for more random posts.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

ettin spearman

hope you get more reach soon, I posted your giveaways to my guild but I'm not sure how active are my guildmates

ty. it'll grow slowly. only post #7. Sent ya 2

Spirit Shaman would be great
Thanks for the chance

Count me in for Nectar Queen.

sent!

Oh nice thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67