You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blood, sweat and tears to be the best

in SteemLeo5 years ago

And just like when I watch the Olympics, I want to see people try to be their best.

Don't watch me too closely, you'll probably get frustrated XD

Vaguely related, crap it's Olympic year isn't it, we have lots of gymnastics to watch.

"How can you demand that I deliver what you want before you will pay me?!?"

I'm...so confused here o_O [is dumb]

Sort:  

Vaguely related, crap it's Olympic year isn't it, we have lots of gymnastics to watch.

So many things to watch... The other part of the conversation was how little I have heard in regards to the planning of the event. In Brazil it seems that for years it was just about how poorly development was going.

I'm...so confused here o_O [is dumb]

People on Steem often think that they deserve to get paid regardless of what content they put forward and its interest to the audience. A handful of whales are meant to love everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54