You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #fiveouncefriday: My Mirk Water Booty Part 1 of 2 : My new Sunshine Mint 5 ounce bars

in SteemLeo4 years ago

When my daughter was living in Vancouver, I went to VCBE a few times, to buy coins/rounds. The last two times I went there with @thedamus and those were epic days... :=)
!trdo

Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

VCBE has consistently offered better prices than all other places I shop from. However, they only have a Counter sales business model in this age of the Internet and that shields them from the massive wave of sales (I described as the 'Mirk water/wave' in Sassenach speak) orders. I was banking that the Head office would still have Inventory. The Metrotown and Richmond offices I figured to be out of Stock as they were open on the weekend and located near Asian Centers, Asians just love Gold and Silver by my experience.

One day I may have the pleasure of meeting @thedamus at one of the VCBE outlets, I believe he frequents the Granville Street branch most often.
Thank You for your Comment @ronaldoavelino

Posted via Steemleo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @kerrislravenhill!
@kerrislravenhill will receive 0.78413063 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.52275375 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42