You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #2 – 1891-CC $10 Liberty Head

in SteemLeo4 years ago

Wonderful article!
Did you notice that you were downvoted? I think that it happened because such a great article is without any indication from where you took all the info. People don't believe that you know the facts by heart and they think that you just copied it from someplace...
I received a few downvotes in the past and so, if you read my articles, you will notice that I always put some reference in them, just to appease some idiots.
Keep your Good Work!
!trdo

Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

WOW!!! I just noticed the same thing. I actually spent 3 days doing research and typing up my own opinion on this. That being said I will continue to do my own research and opinions and post them here. I'm not doing this for money, I'm doing this for the love of the hobby. The more I look into what I'm about to post the more I learn as an enthusiast.

Everyone is entitled to there opinion and if they downvote me I'llrespect it.

Cheers to the folks who dig my work and cheers to the folks that don't...

Posted via Steemleo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @anchormetals!
@anchormetals will receive 0.73501425 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.49000950 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you for the token.

Posted via Steemleo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25