You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another GOLD coin.... THANK YOU TO ALL!

in SteemLeo4 years ago

I am not a gold-man, I am a silver-man, but your articles are making me think about gold. I know that the premium on a 1/10oz gold coin is percentually greater than the premium on a 1oz coin. Wouldn't you get more gold for the same quantity of fiat if you bought 1oz coins instead of 1/10oz coins? Or is this percentual of premium negligible?
!trdo

Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

I do have 1 oz gold coins but had to save so long before I could buy each one. I don't mind the premium because a fractional gold is what my budget can take every month... it allows me to grow my gold stack slowly. Maybe if I made more money, then I can buy 1 oz of gold every month, hahaha. I am happy with a fractional gold each time. Remember, I am a small-time stacker and not rich like you.
Take care 🥰🤙🌺 !tip

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @silversaver888!
@silversaver888 will receive 0.75026250 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.50017500 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

🎁 Hi @ronaldoavelino! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Another Gold Coin.... Thank You To All! Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75