Sort:  

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @silversaver888!
@silversaver888 will receive 0.74704275 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.49802850 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

It looks like this is the start of a series, and if so, I shall make sure I get the next one! My holidays has been so hectic and the first days of the new year are crazy, and my schedules for steemit are out of wack... I posting times are crazy erratic and so I am late in reading and commenting on everyone's articles! Arrrgh!
Take care, my friend @ronaldoavelino🥰🌺🤙 !tip

🎁 Hi @ronaldoavelino! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Disney Mickey Mouse Christmas Silver Coin Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97