You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC as a Store of Wealth

in SteemLeo5 years ago

You already know my answer...lol... Something BIG is Heading our Way... I've been writing about it for Years now... Take a Look at the Brexit... We all know how the Queen "LOVES" Minting Her Coinage... Guess what...??? So does the United States Mints... Get ready for the Activation of Sound Money... Also, my "One for the Money" post has "expanded" to include "Two for the Show"...
December 20, 2019... 17.3 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

Did I miss that "Two for the Money" post? Aren't you glad that we have the US Mint producing all that clad coins!
Lita's MoneyJar.JPG
Take care, @pocketechange 🥰🌺🤙 !tip

I sure hope that Bottle of U.S. Coinage belongs to you... Anyway, I “edited” my last post called “One for the Money” by adding “Two for the Show”... I intend on “editing” the same post, two more times with... “Three to get Ready” and then “Four to Go”...
December 21, 2019. 2.6 Hollywood Time...

Show us your clad stack, @pocketechange. Do you keep them rolled or do you put them in bottles or jars, or in ziplock bags?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64