You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Has Steem Impacted My Life: an unstructured journey

in SteemLeo5 years ago

Remember how I wrote a year or so ago that you will be top 10 Steemian in 5 years or less. Now you have reached the top in my mind. I know genius when I see one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Humbled by the undeserved praise :)

5 years from now this place has the potential to unearth and reward the real talents of the world, and I want to be part of that future.

Hope you are doing well, mate.

Thank you! Like you, creating every day. Something is wrong with me if I don't do anything creative in a day.

It has become part of my life process now I think and if I don't create something, it feels like my day has not been used well enough. Strange in a world that encourages avoiding work at all cost.

!ENGAGE 50



@organduo you have received 50 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40