You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 456: Tron and Steemit inc. - my take.

in SteemLeo4 years ago

The steem blockchain will be integrated with tron. How soon that would happen is the question. If i was Sun at this point i will engender the confidence of the steem community before any integration happens. In other words fattening the cow before taking it to the slaughter. Sun is capitalist and i do no believe he bought steemit so that he could run a charity organisation. His major project is tron and everything he has acquired will revolve around it. I don't know if that aligns with the goal of steem. I also notice that major stakeholders and witnesses are on the fence regarding this acquisition not to destroy potential new relationship with Sun and his team. In other words self-preservation. I dont have that much stake to lose so there is little to worry about on my part. If it all balls down to capitalising on new opportunities i am 100% down with that. What worries me is that the beautiful thing weve built and work for called steem will be torn apart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87