You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The potential for Steem insanity

in SteemLeo5 years ago

@tarazkp, I still remember the day you forgot your wallet at home and of course the money in one of your trips between cities. I offered to pay you for food through this beautiful platform. I am still trying to get some project of that kind forward, I will not give up: https://steemit.com/steem/@theclub/theclub-definitely-a-special-club

Thank you for your motivating posts!

Sort:  



@newtechblog you have received 50 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

ahahah... I was just thinking about that the other day as I had to buy lunch for one of my colleagues who forgot his wallet.

All it will take is a bullrun. Never give up.

!ENGAGE 50

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45