You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Forget to Switch Back to SBD Payouts.

in SteemLeo4 years ago

I just want the damned thing to hold it's peg so we can lock in some wins. I would've loved to squirrel away some value in the last spike, without needing to cash out.

Sort:  

Absolutely! We missed a trick in 2017. Hopefully we don't miss the next one.

I hope no one is relying on this, because you will be disappointed. It's hard to create a decentralized stablecoin - DAI on Ethereum is the most successful one and requires a complicated system with huge reserves. SBD is designed to hover around $1, not to defend the peg at any cost.

I'm okay with hovering, but they do me no good if they cost $18 each.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66