You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fast Track to Runaway Inflation ~ James Rickards … (Death of the Dollar–22) with Link to Full Story

in SteemLeo4 years ago

I'm still here. I have not been posting as much, since I'm teaching some English lessons most days.

But I intend to remain active on Steemit.

It's good to hear that you're back. The price of Steem is starting to climb, so it might be a good idea to stick around and get active on this platform.

Cheers!!

Sort:  

Steem is doing better now aside from the issues and fight going on right now but I am sure it is for good. Many people have come to know about steem because of the fight going on. It's more like a publicity stunt lol. I wanted to have a little private chat. Where can I find you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50