You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brave Browser has a MAJOR issue you should know about

in SteemLeo4 years ago

I've been one of the few who has been warning people about Brave browser.

In my Part 2 of my 3 part expose Digital Con of the Century: The DCG Group – How we are being sucked into a digital slave matrix I go into why - which is mainly that of who currently owns and controls it.

DCG.jpg

In my opinion, these are some very nefarious players who are scheming new digital slave matrices.

I invite you all to have a look at this extensively-documented expose.

Cheers,

Sort:  

Thanks very much for the suggestion, and link. I'm going to check it out, as this is a very important topic, and as you say not enough coverage has been done on it.

Cheers my new friend. I look forward to your thoughts about Brave afterwards. I still have some doubt as to whether I am being too paranoid about it; but my gut instinct just screams it so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79