I'M BACK :) - BEN DÖNDÜM :) / (Türkçe- English)

in SteemLeo5 years ago

86393111_2490794787903582_5537761463722049536_n.jpg

English

  • After a long break, I decided to return to Steemit.During my years away from Steemit, many things have changed in my life.I did my military service. I left my university.But there have always been cryptocurrencies in my life.
  • I came back here but I do not know what kind of work to deal with yet.Time and you will show it.
  • So are you happy to see me? Steemit Family

    Türkçe

  • Uzun bir aradan sonra Steemit'e dönmeye karar verdim.Steemit'ten uzaklaştığım yıllarda hayatımda birçok şey değişti. Askerlik görevimi yaptım. Üniversitemi terk ettim ama hayatımda her zaman kripto para birimleri vardı.
  • Buraya geri döndüm ama henüz ne tür bir iş ile başa çıkacağımı bilmiyorum.
  • Beni gördüğün için mutlu musun? Steemit Ailesi

    Sort:  


    Congratulations @kizilelma!
    You raised your level and are now a Red Fish!

    Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

    Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
    Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.030
    BTC 68067.77
    ETH 2640.37
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.72