Sort:  

So..... I do have another user name in steemit: @gold-saver. I just have not figured how to follow you and everyone else and have not upvoted anyone using that account yet. Can you be my first follower? Let me try again... thanks for reminding me!
Have a beautiful day, sweet sis @kerrislravenhill! Take care 🥰🌺🤙 and a million Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!
!tip

Posted via Steemleo

I thought I saw a familiar face with a name change!!

Hehehe.... I need to check comments on that side. @davedickeyyall helped me in setting up the account. But somehow, we couldn't get the keys to work. I originally wanted goldsaver888 which he wsa able to acquire for me (so that it is more consistent and recognizable by our stacker friends), but then we lost the master key. To make a long story short...three accounts were opened with gold and saver names, then eventually it became @gold-saver. It reminds me... I have to tell him!
I appreciate you, dear @ladybug146!

Posted via Steemleo

🎁 Hi @kerrislravenhill! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Diez And Cinco Pesos For Fiesta Tuesday Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68