You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portuguese and Canadian SILVER for World Coin Wednesday

in SteemLeo5 years ago

Thank you Sis, these coins make Stacking fun. No doubt I do love the Newfoundland / Mathew coin.
As the #worldcoinwednesday tag implies there's a whole world of silver coins with a multitude of themes that make collecting exciting and the keeps stacking fresh.
Without variety our posts would get monotonous with the same old thing.
Always, with love. 🌺 💝 🌹 💓 🌸


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors
Sort:  

You are absolutely correct, sis @kerrislravenhill. That is why I seldom show the foundation of my stack... my ASE stack... my treasure... I do love peeking at them once in a while and that horde puts a big smile on my face each and every time!!!! I know that you feel the same about your stack. WOW, unbelievable what saving a little at a time amounts to after a few years. You and I have been at this for several years now. We are GOOD, sis, hahaha!!!
Have a beautiful day, take care 🥰🌺🤙 luv ya always, and a million Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!! !tip


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

I should have kept track of how much silver I got from my Deposit Recovery program that I have practiced for years. It's got be around $2k-$3k CAD since I started.
Tax free anonymous cash to buy Silver and remain as 'Off Grid' assets.
If cash were to be government 'Banned', and we heard rumblings of that, any recovered deposits would be deemed as Taxable Income, become electronically track-able and therefore TAXABLE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31