Sort:  

It is amazing to know that you and I have the same limit for one single coin (well mine is in US Dollars of course), which is $2000.00 The next one is over that limit for me... but I think I will make an exception, should I ever decide to get it for myself.

Lovely, lovely cheongsam dress. I was just going to say... why don't they make it in those colors ... and low and behold, I found this on the web and it is called Gold Dragon Evening Cheongsam Dress:


Have a wonderful day, sis @kerrislravenhill, take care 🥰🌺🤙and a million hugs and kisses 🤗❤️

Every one ounce gold coin is over $2000 CAD to me. There's always the Half ounce.
That is so lovely Sis.
My way of thinking it would go nice with my "Walking hazard" 4 inch stiletto Pumps and my basic Fishnet stockings.

🎁 Hi @kerrislravenhill! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk: Seeing Beauty In The Ordinary Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63