You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free the internet from the free internet

in SteemLeo5 years ago

From what I know the api by steemit won't check after 5. But my guess is they won't discount the hive tag ... not sure if that is in effect now or only on staging. Steem engines scotbot will check a lot more. Not sure how many it will look at

Sort:  

Thank mate. It is kind of strange as Steemit.com itself takes 8 tags now. :)

I posted this through Leo today.

Btw, I didn't comment when I voted, but those Krabi boat shots are great.

thanks...

I didn't know steemit.com did 8 tags... or that people still use that interface (i joke)
What's leo?

Steemleo. https://steemleo.com/

I use several interfaces, but often comment from steemit.com - old habits die hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64099.19
ETH 2538.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67