Sort:  

The Gold Britannias don’t come in capsules. I placed this one in the capsule.
I think that gold is always of valuable and a great store of wealth and the older ones sometimes come with higher premiums.
I am so happy to see you here, @immarojas!
Take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi! Yours are beautifully sealed individually so they're more presentable i suppose. Just asking incase i need to do that too.
Been a long time girl..be well!

I know... I sent you a DM sometime ago. But I have always been on the look-out for you at Steemsugars! How have you been?

You did? Am sure i checked once in a while.
My mom passed away almost a year ago and i seemed unable to write anything. Sorry but i haven't been very active compared to before.
Good that steemsugars is still active and you're around still☺

🎁 Hi @immarojas! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk: Cloudwatching Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73