Crypto.com Visa Card introduce 10% rebate special promotion during the recent pandemic

in SteemLeo4 years ago

Recently, due to the pandemic, we spend a lot of time at home staying away from people. I introduced Crypto.com app in my previous article and its an app that bridges crypto and our real life. Many crypto lovers have at least one card in their hand. Recently, they have a special promotion to fight against the plight. If you use their card to pay at some delivery services or restaurants, you can get up to 20% rebate.

MCO.jpeg

YOU can even sell your steem to BTC/ ETH at exchanges like Binance and send to the app, top up the card directly, spending money in real life!

If you don't know about Crypto.com app, you can read my previous article:

https://steemit.com/mco/@htliao/up-to-12-p-a-with-stable-coins-let-s-try-out-crypto-com-app-for-passive-income

A.jpeg

They have a new UI after the recent update.

Shops and brands that are available in recent promotion:

Uber Eats, Deliveroo, Foodpanda, McDonald's, Domino's Pizza, WalMart

I tested it to see if it's really such a good deal:

B.jpeg

It states "Card Rebate: Deliveries" in the app

C.jpeg

about 10% of the amount spent, in form of MCO tokens rebate

I bought $28 HKD of food, and I got roughly 10% back according to the market rate at that time. It's really a nice product in the recent pandemic and I can just stay in my bed enjoying my food Orz。

They also waive the 3.5% of credit card top up fee, so you can directly top up from your credit card to use the card.

If you are interested to try out their app, you can download it via my link and receive an additional $50 worth of MCO: https://platinum.crypto.com/r/cb2bjdzqyk

Sort:  

It is not available here in the Philippines yet. I loved having one too.

Supported Brand: Uber Eats, Deliveroo, Foodpanda, McDonald's, Domino's Pizza, WalMart, Tesco, Whole Foods, Safeway, Carrefour, Sainsbury’s, Just Eat, Papa John’s, Domino’s, DoorDash, Instacart, GrabFood, Costco, Woolworths, Emart, MetroMart, HKTVmall, Kroger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44