You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver HEARTS 💕 for Valentine's Day 💕 and #FiveOunceFriday

in SteemLeo4 years ago

You are definitely not short of hearts they are all so beautiful , i hope you had a lovely Valentine's Day ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Sort:  

Hehehe, when I started stacking, my preference in hand-poured silver are those that depicted hat I predominantly like then... so hearts, yorkies! Then through the years, I started to like SKULLS, would you believe it? I used to be ... no way... that is just too morbid for me! I only have a few of the skulls, and the majority of them are girly skulls.
I hope that you too had a wonderful Valentine's weekend. Have a beautiful Sunday, my friend @hangin, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Posted via Steemleo

It is really nice to see that you have a taste for most unusual items it doesn't get boring that way ...happy hunting and enjoy 😊

Have a great Sunday and take care 👍

Thank you @silversaver888 much appreciated 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51