You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All your liquid are belong to me

in SteemLeo4 years ago

@tarazkp, ... I do the lottery every time its something like a triple rollover, .. if you're going to win better win super big I say, .. as yet the maximum iv had is 10 Euros, .. so maybe mine is the next one. you'll know because ill probably hit steem with a massive buy, ... until then small increments on pullbacks is my game... good luck with your numbers, if you don't know the result yet! :-)

Sort:  

I found out the results and it is as expected... no main winner which really can only mean that I am meant to win next week. I put in games with the same numbers for the next couple weeks.

My conspiracy theory:

Foreigners can't win the lottery here unless they buy them from a shop with cash. In 16 years, I have never heard of a foreigner winning but we make up 5% of the population. I figure... they know my name and it doesn't sound local... I blame me not winning the lottery on racism ;D

I was looking forward to some nice upvotes too :)

10M steem is a $120 upvote, and I will have 100M :D

lol, .. but I think u may be right, .... 15 years iv been doing the lottery and i haven't won the big one yet, .. how crazy is that ..... I'm changing my name to 'John Smith' tomorrow. :-)

One day, my conspiracies will be proven correct, and it will all be here on the chain. :)

I will have to change mine to something local....

like Yrjänä Räätilainen :D

!ENGAGE 30
I am looking for a little more of a dip at the moment :)



@goblinknackers you have received 30 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71