You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 456: Tron and Steemit inc. - my take.

in SteemLeo4 years ago

There are lots of questions and speculations and it would be nice to get rid of those.

Amen to that!

I was waiting to hear your laid back voice of reason. Good to know you're still keeping us up to date. 😊

Sort:  

I decided to wait a little bit with any comments about this.

I'm not a big fan of knee jerk reaction without having some facts at least.

Tonight we will learn a lot I'm assuming.

Yep. I always value your non knee jerk approach.

Will look forward to your thoughts after the calls tonight.

Have a fun Saturday! 😊

I agree. Its always good to have exyle to calm the nerves! As usual I have no idea whats going on but I was already beginning to feel a deep sense of apocolyptic devastation before I watched this! haha

I was already beginning to feel a deep sense of apocolyptic devastation

Ha, ha, ha. I would expect nothing less from you @basilmarples. Keep up the good work! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99