You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would happen to SPinvest if silverstackeruk went offline?

in SteemLeo4 years ago

What a very timely and reassuring post. I was literally thinking about this very questions last week.

I invested in CK tokens and with the main person there going AWOL people are uncertain as to whether or not we will get any of out Steem back at all.

In his final post, which came completely out of the blue, he said he would give us back I Steem for each token. We bought them at 3 Steem. 😢

It was a bit of a wake up call for me since I invested mostly on the basis of liking what he was doing and trusting him.

It's a similar thing with you which led me to thinking . . . I wonder what would happen if you just walked away.

Now I feel more comfortable, especially after reading the comments and knowing that there are other people who invovled who know what's going on. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51