Sort:  

I know, right, @galenkp! This series has been like a release for me... to be able to share the pieces that I really, really want to have in my "collection". I am thankful to @silverd510 for conceptualizing this tag. But I am not a coin collector. I think this is the primary reason why I don't have the coins on this Christmas list. I try to stick to my stacking strategy to the greatest extent that I could fight the temptation of buying a piece outside of my yearly stacking list.
Have a fantastic day, my friend, take care 🥰🌺🤙 !tip

You too, have a great day and weekend.

🎁 Hi @galenkp! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk: Seeing Beauty In The Ordinary Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63