You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INCOME entertainment Fund Update - Introduction to EV's, ABV's, SBI's, DV's and Divs

in SteemLeo4 years ago

Thanks for this post. When @jacobpeacock told me about these tokens, I spent some of my very precious, and very few, steem on getting as many as I could, because he has been my trusted mentor as I have dived headfirst down the Steem Rabbithole. I have been following the draws some but I didn't understand how the same couple of people kept getting drawn every day! Of course, it's always exciting when I see I have random new SBI. Now I understand better how all of this works, and I am here for the building as well. I believe in a better world, and I greatly desire to see people be given worth based on their participation in life, not just on some banking crap. I am a homeschool mom with too many mouths to feed to have fiat dollars to invest in Steem, but I truly support the ideals on which this platform was built. I have earned every bit of my Steem through my posts (and powered down none of it), and it's nice to be able to participate in your project to work to build more value! I will keep working on earning more Steem to invest and I look forward to learning more about what you are doing, and continuing to participate

Sort:  

@freemotherearth - thank you for reaching out, this comment is very meaningful to me, and I think I will talk more about it in a future post.

Let me just say that people like you and @jacobpeacock are kindred spirits to me in world waking up and breaking chains. If there is anyway I or the fund can ever help you here on #STEEM, please let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82