You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INCOME entertainment Fund Update - Introduction to EV's, ABV's, SBI's, DV's and Divs

in SteemLeo5 years ago

how do I find out if I have been drawn by the lottery? I have had 10 income for ages now (even bought a few more the last days) but have no idea if I ever won anything...

where would i see this?

Sort:  

Your last win was 3 days ago:
Screenshot_2020-01-14-08-23-51.png

For now, the daily posts on @ecoinstats should notify you each day you win, and ecoinstats wallet feed works, I sometimes do a steemworld.org transfer search to see all the steembasicincome without the testing...

But I am working on a monthly report which will give a better spead than daily, should be out this quarter along with higher quality reports.

(its me ecoinstant on mobile)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63907.47
ETH 2753.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66