You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That escalated quickly

in SteemLeo4 years ago

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on this. I'm a few years behind you I think in terms of creating revenue streams, investing for later and looking to purchase a house.

But in my mind I'm preparing to do the same. I'm learning a lot, structuring my finances and slowly investing some money in Steem and steem-engine tokens.

A pleasant read on a Saturday afternoon this was.

Sort:  

I'm a few years behind you I think in terms of creating revenue streams, investing for later and looking to purchase a house.

Perhaps, but I am playing catchup as hard as I can at the moment, without punishing my family too much :D

I'm learning a lot, structuring my finances and slowly investing some money in Steem and steem-engine tokens.

One of the large values of Steem is the personal awareness it brings to paying attention to financial considerations. Hopefully we all benefit from it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88