You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mene Monday: WIN 5 STEEM - My Christmas Wish List (part 2)

in SteemLeo5 years ago

Gonna go with the horseshoe as my pick and mayhaps your buy as well! Hard to pick just one no matter how you swing it! Merry Christmas my stacking Sis!!

Sort:  

I know how hard it is to pick, and wish I could get them all like NOW, 🤣😂!. I do treat purchasing Mene as I do my stack... and for sure, slow and steady is the way to go!
Have a wonderful Christmas with family and friends, my dearest stacking brother 🤗, and take care 🥰🌺🤙 !tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

🎁 Hi @dwingsworld! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: You Will Want This Silver! Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67