You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Has Steem Impacted My Life: an unstructured journey

in SteemLeo5 years ago

Your story made me cry I don't know why, but I think I identify myself at some point ...
Although I am professional, I still do not feel satisfaction or recognition but it is not about the economic.
Very recently I started on steemit although in parallel I write in a blog.
I think that by getting a vote or a comment you usually lift the mood and that's good
thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Although I am professional, I still do not feel satisfaction or recognition but it is not about the economic.

I have the sense that this is becoming more and more common. Perhaps in the past we turned a blind eye to being content by filling our world with material things - but now the emptiness of it is too obvious to turn away from.

I hope that you find peace in what you do, or at least some balance :)

!ENGAGE 10



@dra.karina you have received 10 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39