You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-Engine Tokens: Rents Recommendations Four

in SteemLeo5 years ago (edited)

The breadcrumbs have me confused. I can't find much documentation about how it all works. Can I sell them anytime? Should I hang onto them for later? I'm not too sure. I've got 200k, is their only function for selling?

Thanks for the suggestions!! :)

Sort:  

The game owners purchase breadcrumbs from the steem-engine market once a week at different times every Sunday. Its rumored that an in game usuage for them will be implemented at some point.



@doctorcrypto you have received 25 ENGAGE from @rentmoney!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90