You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The RISK aversion of EGO

in SteemLeo5 years ago

I do not approach anything #crypto related with a fear of loss mentality. If I have expectations of profits, it will lead to disappointments and resentments.

Maybe it's because I've been conditioned for losses my entire life, so 'losing' in #crypto is much akin to the way my life has played out in general.

Not saying this to stir empathy or sympathy, just that my perspective on all this is a lot different.

I can certainly hope that Steem will succeed, and that the price per unit will appreciate in value, but will I be devastated if it doesn't? Not in the slightest.

I enjoyed this post. 100% upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40