You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brave - Uphold Partnership, Successfulest Decision.

in SteemLeo4 years ago

Dear @juanmolina

Thanks for sharing link to this publication with me buddy. I must admit that I've never heard about Uphold and I surely found this project and their services interesting and worth learning about.

Their partnership with Brave is most likely going to bring them mass exposure and loads of trust. Good move.

It is necessary that all debit / credit cards be eligible for 3D Secure 3D.
What is 3d secure 3d?

Resteemed and uUpvoted already :)
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

I must confess that I thought of you when I wrote this article. Especially when I realized that the Zloty of Poland was on the list of fiat coins with which Uphold works.

I remember that you recently asked in a publication of yours about the possibility of sharing cryptography in Europe.

What is 3d secure 3d?

"To determine if your card is compatible with 3D Secure, you can contact your credit / debit card provider directly or simply try to add it to your Uphold account. If your card is not eligible for 3D Secure, you will receive an error message and the transaction will not take place. The selected banks will require several steps to authorize the initial purchase using 3D Secure. This may include communication from your bank to verify the transaction".
Extracted from Support Uphold

Well, with uphold you have a large window of possibilities. I recommend that you register in Uphold my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67