You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPUD XI | JPUD and JAHM Curation | SPINVEST and FREE Daily Lotto | NeedleworkMonday Challenge

in SteemLeo5 years ago (edited)

Congrats and good luck with reaching your milestones

I will not be voting for Internet researched posts, no matter how well-written.

Thank You, I don't know why we continue to support these. If it wasn't your experience or isn't well-written fiction, please just stick to reviewing music.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Sort:  

Thank you, I haven't had as much time as I would like to give to Reggaesteem, but I'm pleased to be making steady progress.

The internet researched posts wouldn't be so bad if they included some personal perspective or commentary that was additional to anything anyone with an internet browser can find. My main problem is that I find them boring, which is a shame given the time and effort that has gone into them. But the feed keeps developing and the community is very responsive to suggestions, so I'm sure it will keep improving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51