STEEM (STEEM/USD) Pump Steem Possible price target at $ 0.30

in SteemLeo4 years ago (edited)

The price has risen to $ 23 cents, after the abrupt drop in the price of Bitcoin

+++ Update+++

Urgent Steem Exceeds $ 0.30 New Target Price Possible To $ 0.50 Cents

+++Update+++

Let's see

Captura de pantalla 2020-03-18 a las 9.12.11 p.m..png

If we analyze the chart, we can define an ABC correction that led the price to stay up to $ 0.08 correction at its minimum value.

Then we see on the chart that the price has recovered a few days ago to $ 0.11.

Today the price has become a pump, in a few hours the price has risen from $ 0.20 dollars.

If we analyze the graph with elliot waves we can define a cycle of 5 waves, where we can define 4 completed waves.

We can project a wave 5 at $ 0.30 cents that coincides with the 2.618 fibonacci projection.

What do you think?

Leave your comment or your vote. Your opinion and participation is important

Protect your assets use Stop loss

The alcoins market is very dependent on the price of Bitcoin, when Bitcoins goes up the alcoins go up more, but also in the other sense, so I suggest that you periodically review a Bitcoin and use stop loss and move it when they are already in profit. Do not let a profit become a loss.

Remember to give your post a vote, Thanks

I await your graphics or your comments.

We will continue monitoring
To be attentive
Protect your Investments

If the analysis helped you, give your vote with some steem, thanks !!

Lately I have noticed that there is no good analysis on steem, everything takes time, I ask that as you read them leave your vote, it is a way to encourage you to continue making more reports, thanks.

Feel free to use and share my post or graphics, but please mention, @criptoar as the author. Otherwise, consider plagiarism and I will call you and advise my friends to do the same.

READ DISCLAIMER: this publication / analysis is only for general information purposes. I am not a professional trader and I will never be a financial advisor. The material in this publication does not constitute any trading advice of any kind. This is the way I see the paintings and what my ideas are.
Perform your own analysis before making an investment decision. Use money that you are willing to lose if you make an investment.
If you make exchanges or investments after reading this publication, it is entirely at your own risk. I am not responsible for any of your gains or losses. By reading this publication, you acknowledge and agree that you will never hold me liable for any of your profits or losses.

Buy me a beer ! Donaciones Ligthing Network

Captura de pantalla 2019-03-10 a las 10.38.20 p.m..png

Sort:  

I think people are buying so they can get a hive airdrop. Then they plan on dumping. Can't be sure of course, but that i totally what it smells like to me.

Posted via Steemleo

I agree, hopefully even if it is by speculation some people keep their steem.

Because otherwise if they sell all those who bought through the airdrop plus those who go to DIVE, the price could make new minimums.

What do you think?

Posted via Steemleo

wow, prices are off the chart so to speak... is it a pump and dump? All my Steem is powered up... but I wouldn't sell before the Fork

After the Fork, let's hope they don't all sell together, it would be a terrible business for justin sun and all of us who buy steem to support the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94