You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralized finance, an in-depth review

in SteemLeo4 years ago (edited)

Hey @shortsegments, I found your post through the #defi tag.
I just created a group on that, now that we have communities :) since I'm also very interested in the subject.

Feel free to share your knowledge there in the future!
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-137804

Sort:  

Thank you. I would like to join that community. How do I do that?

Thank you. I would like
To join that community.
How do I do that?

                 - shortsegments


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Just click on the link https://steemit.com/trending/hive-137804 and then hit the subscribe button on the right.

If I post there does it show up on Steemit? Or just on the community site?

From my first tests it looks like it depends which app/interface you use. I'm on the Steemit website right now, where things are separated. Community posts do not appear on my blog. Which is good.

When I use the @Partiko app on my phone, though, all the community posts also appear on my blog. I guess all the Steem apps still need to catch up and adjust to the new community feature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56