My Favourite Piece of the Year \o/ 2019 and a Happy New Year for 2020 to All \o/

in SteemLeo4 years ago

So i decided with about 5 hours to go till 2020, i would try and pick a piece from my stack as my piece of the year, And i chose this one as although its quite ostentatious and its not something that i can see myself wearing apart from round the house, It just spoke to me when i saw it because its different. It actually turned out that it was owned by an ex professional darts Player and it weighs in at 264g so as well as being my favourite piece it is also my biggest piece of the year. Here it is 20191231_184055 - Copy.jpg\o/

And a close up of the cross.

20191231_184125 - Copy.jpg

So a quick post on New Years Eve to show my Favourite piece of the year, I wonder what your Favourite acquisition of the year has been and i wonder how much of the worlds silver us steemian stackers will snap up in 2020 \0/

To all those i have met on this platform and to those i have yet to meet, have a Great 2020 Everyone \o/


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors
Sort:  

I love to have big oversized Crosses and they don't have to be in Silver.


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

I did think of you when i posted lol Happy new year kerris \o/


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

WHAT??? are those baguette diamonds ?
Happy New Year, @coindevil, and take care 🥰🌺🤙 !tip

I don't think the stones are real, wish they were lol


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

🎁 Hi @coindevil! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Girly Poured Silver Bar Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63