You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the MakerDao on the Ethereum blockchain, and why was it’s coin transaction volume over 1 billion transactions per month by the end of 2019?

in SteemLeo4 years ago

the maker coin (MKR) really have so much large trading volume and i have always wondered what caused it,but now i know better because of this post by @shortsegments

Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

I am glad you liked it. I hope we have something like this here one day.

@shortsegments yeah it will be so good for the steem blockchain and it would lead to a higher growth for this platform

Posted via Steemleo

I am glad you liked
It. I hope we have something
Like this here one day.

                 - shortsegments


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70