You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I guess I have to talk about the Tron thing?

in SteemLeo4 years ago (edited)

Thanks for pointing out the interoperability scenario. Seems like this would be the best way to go - a win-win.

I don't know the Tron blockchain technology, but I have doubts about Steem dapps being able to operate there. Migration doesn't happen just like that. There are layers and layers of technology enabling the Steem dapps to work on the Steem blockchain. And it can scale, has developer friendliness, nodes require low resources, and it is well tested with real-world dapps. Can the Tron blockchain do all this? I'm a regular dev, not a blockchain dev, but I have big doubts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15