You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Favorite Christmas Themed Precious Metals

in SteemLeo5 years ago

I have to say that I loved the intricate design of the first one, the sleigh and the bird. The other one is cleaner, and normally I do like the Silver Shield stuff, but not this time...

Sort:  

I love that one too, @bengy! It shows a classic American winter scene. The second depicts the reason for the season.
Merry Christmas, my friend, and take care 🥰🌺🤙 !tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

Merry Christmas... well, New Year now! Thanks for the bonus!

🎁 Hi @bengy! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: What I Want For Christmas: 12 Days Of Christmas- Day 12 Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37