Powering Up 50k out of 76k SPORTS - Steem Investment Blog #2

in SteemLeo4 years ago


Here is my first Investment blog


Few hours after purchasing over 70k SPORTS tokens, I headed to stake the tokens to acquire more SPORTS POWER. Though I do not really know the fate of the token in the days to come, but I think its worth the investment especially now that the prices are low.

My journey within this blockchain is yet to reach 12 months, but I think I can also take responsibility to contribute to the growth of one of two communities here.

To be able to the above, I believe holding some more voting power could be helpful. It thrills me so well that I have enjoyed the curation of others, particularly @Steemchurch over this months of my being here.

Depending on my nature of work and ministry, The @actifit app has been very useful and through that, I've earned SPORTS tokens.

Getting more tokens to my stake would also help to curate the blogs of other new users that have quality presentations and that would be cool.

I am still going to increase my delegation pool to a curator who seems to understand curation rudiments probably better than I do.


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors
Sort:  

Congratulations Sir on this. I will join you to increase my sports stake too.


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

Nice addition to your Steem stack! Sports has been pretty cheap these days. This may be the perfect opportunity 🦁


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

Congratulations @atese! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95