Checking a new cryptocurrency blogging platform

in SteemLeo4 years ago


image.png


Hi,

thanks to @acesontop on leofinance.io, I was introduced to publish0x: https://www.publish0x.com?a=9wdLgP9wbj - yes it is a reff link and yes, I think we can benefit both from it as I follow my reffs and vote for their content.

It pays in ETH, BAT, LRC and AMPL:

image.png


You will ask why I tell you about it if we have this wonderful leofinance.io platform? Well easy, it builds another income stream and you can make some advertisement for leofinance.io like I did it in my introduction posts. The more links pointing to leofinance.io, the better.


You can earn by posting and curating. You can even chose how much you want to give with every vote (tip). I usually stick to 80% author, 20% me:

image.png

For this tip I've got some BAT for example:

image.png


So why not give it a try and check it under: https://www.publish0x.com?a=9wdLgP9wbj

Please let me know how you find it and if you have any questions.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77