Sort:  

Hi there

I've been reading through many comments related to new hive chain and I've seen your comment too. Many users are being torn, however majority seem to be moving to new hive.

Are you fully moving there or will you stay on both chains? Just curious. I'm trying to figure out what to do myself.

Hi @crypto.piotr are you not going to be posting here anymore?

That would be a shame and does not seem to make sense to me.
The abusers of the Steem Blockchain have gone. Now we can start to grow our number of active users again which has not happened for more than three years. I know the account number has grown but not new users numbers

sorry for such a latr reply

I wonder why did you think that I'm not planning to post anymore? I'm staying on steem for sure. Just I'm still not clear about my approach to hive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29