My diarygame season 3 on how I spent my day 18 November 2021 by @ziongater #club5050

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

10% payout to steemalive

Beautiful evening special people, so delighted to write on how i spend my day, 18th, November, 2021.

20211119_200005.jpg

Morning

I woke up this morning by 5:49am with a call from one of my clients, well I immediately did my devotion, and left home by 6:10am to work, i took her to her office from there i went straight to my work place, which letter a friend of mine called me that i should take him to college of education akwanga, see one Doctor, who is a lecturer in college of education. consigning his project, so he can put him through on how to write the project, we went but the Doctor was not on sit, he asked us to wait for him, which we did, before he could arrive we met one of my friend, who for a very long time we not seen each other, behold he is lecturing in the institution for about 3 years wow, we are excited seeing each other today, before the doctor letter join us and my friend went in to see him which i waited for him outside, after he came out we left.

Afternoon

After dropping my friend, i left to my house but i met some students of Hill college of education Gwenje, celebrating their Rac day the were dancing at the round about, people were giving them money, people were busy looking at them, it was really a delightful moment.

IMG_20211113_103714.jpg

IMG_20211113_103557.jpg

IMG_20211113_103435.jpg

IMG_20211113_103434.jpg

Evening

Reaching home it was evening, i have to start preparing to cook for my family because i some time do the cooking for my family, later went for church meeting, because tomorrow we will be visiting a school, we were able to close by 7: 30pm came back home and had a little play with my son before i took my shower and started writing my "Diary Game" wow, my day was filled with exciting moment, thank God for a beautiful day.

Thanks for your time

Best Regards
@ziongter

Sort:  

Thanks for visiting my blog

 3 years ago 

It’s the rag day attire for me🤣seriously it brought back some memories of my own rag day… you don’t wan t to see my attire 🤣. Thanks for bringing back memories for me

Thanks for visiting my blog

 3 years ago 

Nice one @ziongater As if you too come join the for the rag day celebration

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61375.54
ETH 3383.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49