You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWriters Hub Week 8: Let's Take A look At Glorious Sound MultiConcept Ventures, Aba. 31/8/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Like play, like play @luchyl you have started learning Spanish to confused me. Nice review you have made about Glorious Sounds, I love the name, it tells one what to expect when they buy their instruments.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Like play, like play @luchyl you have started learning Spanish to confused me.

I'm sorry dear, wasn't meant to cause confusion. I just love the language, wish I could be more fluent in it.

I love the name, it tells one what to expect when they buy their instruments.

Yes, the name is catchy and beautiful and you are guaranteed of quality products.
Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63